New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking to be swept off my feet

Female (34) looking for Male Gloucester, United Kingdom

I am a 25yrs old professional female working in the gloucester area. I am a really funny person once i get over my initial shyness. I love to travel and would probably become bankrupt pursing this hobby of mine.
I am looking for a guy who is 3-4 years older than me (at least) as I tend to get bored around people my age. I am looking for fun, lurve, romance and the whole lot as I have never experienced this.
Coming from an african background, I tend to be very critical and calculated about life so I guess I am not your average 25 years old. If you think you can handle me and are not afraid to cross over to the "dark side" just give me a shout and lets see as things pan out..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeGet another MSC, get an expatriate job posting, visit brazil and learn how to use a sewing machine

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am a bit of a trouble maker. I can be quite reastless and can also be quite bent once my mind is made up. I need someone who will be able to handle me and my troublemaking self. I never mean any harm so I need someone who does not take life too seriously either