New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice guy looking for someone special, are you out there??

Male (36) looking for Female Cirencester, United Kingdom

Nice down to earth and with alot to offer
Like to keep fit and am very sporty
not long come out of a six year relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsfriends, still makes me laugh alot
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funbesides seeing kids three days a week I like to play alot of sport and try to keep myself fit mainly
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerconfident, honest, good sense of humour
On the first datesomewhere nice where we can get to know each other over a drink or dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Rugby, Tennis