New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single man

Male (55) looking for Female Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Witty. Caring. Generous. Loyal. Lonely. Sad.... am I getting any sympathy yet?

I'm a bloke, writing this stuff is alien. I don't tell people things - I let in all well up inside and let you wonder what the mood is about! You know it's true... meet me its easier.!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAuthor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Golf
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Golf