New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy content good guy!

Hi, I live in Cheltenham Town centre and have my own place. My eldest son is living with me before he heads off to Uni in the autumn of 2012, my youngest comes over twice a week. I'm an active, very sociable guy, with a wide circle of friends but have found myself single and would like to meet an honest (most important), happy and content woman with or without kids and under 45. Give it a go!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction
Idea of funSharing a great joke!
HobbiesSports, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Sense of humorFriendly

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn honest woman who cares about herr appearance!
On the first dateAgree what to do!

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Rugby
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Rugby