New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sparkles with humour and humanity

Male (41) looking for Female Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom

I’m six foot tall, relatively handsome, occasionally intelligent if required and very sensual. I live for and love music, reading, cycling, sex, honesty, cooking omnivorous food, boxing, nature, broadening my consciousness, women, animals, cosmology and science.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Electronic, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeYet to be defined

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLust followed by love and companionship.
On the first dateI would take you out for a nice meal where we can get to know each other!