New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Superhero seeks lady.

Male (48) looking for Female Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Hello ladies,

I am a lonely superhero who is seeking that special lady.

My work keeps me very busy, what with ridding the world of meglomaniacs, helping old ladies cross the road, rescuing cats that are stuck up tree and such like. Calls on my services keep me from having a social life, so I thought I would try this.

Also, going out in public can be awkward as I get rocognised on accound of my lycra outfit, flappy cape and so on.

I would like to meet a nice lady who can look after me when I am not saving the world. Someone who is an experienced dry cleaner who can launder my outfits without shrinking them would be ideal, but not a deal-breaker.

I have plenty to offer the right person, such as doing housework at really high speeds, flying to the shop and lifting heavy objects with one arm.

So, if you think you are (wo)man enough for the job then send me a message.

Must now, as Lex Luthor has been spotted nicking Toffo's from Tesco and MUST be stopped. Up, up and away!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDeep sea fishing, eating a REALLY hot curry, nude skiing, balancing cornflakes on my nose

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake each day count - be spontaneous

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSame as most people I suppose: intelligence, impulsive, compassionate and caring. GSOH obv.
On the first datePress ups.