New here? Sign Up Have an account?

gently and normal girl

Female (42) looking for Male Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom

I was born in northern Brazil Amazon and in a beach region . I'm used to working since 16 years, has always worked enough to have a quality of life , because I like the finer things in life, a good red wine, healthy food, traveling occasionally , practicing sports that attract me and knowing people that can keep a good conversation. I do not like drugs and people who prefer not to use .
I am independent and have my own business in Brazil , I am studying English for one day in the future to invest here . I do not like chat by internet , of course it is essential to sometimes talking to get to know a person with the other , but not like Internet sex with a person I'm not sure I'll know . Of course I love the sensuality , but I am a classy girl and the only person I choose to love .
I love cook a food , Thailandes , Spanish and Italian and eat with pleasant people. i 'm an Organized person and I prefer to share my life with hygienic people who are organized.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBrazilian
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlemanager of construction projects

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsdocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesCasablanca,
ps i love you
007
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsnina Simone
bob Marley
jack jonson
frank Sinatra
rod steward
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Horror, Political
Favorite booksmy litle prince
Idea of funwatch the sunset with your beloved
have a glass of wine accompanied by a nice person and keep a good conversation
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytake a trip to South africa

Views

Goal in lifeenjoy the good moments that life gives me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnera person who does not like drugs, honest and who admires me as i am
On the first datehave a nice conversation to know with other better